Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Julie Bacon juliebacon@augustana.edu unavailable
Tammy Lyon tammylyon@augustana.edu unavailable
Matt Walsh mattwalsh@augustana.edu 309-794-7709
Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dr. Pedro Bidegaray pedrobidegaray@augustana.edu (309) 794-8074
CORE Staff Member
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Beth Ford bethford@augustana.edu unavailable
Business Office
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Rhonda Vogel rhondavogel@augustana.edu unavailable
International & Off-Campus Program Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kevin Carton kevincarton@augustana.edu 309.794.7578
Tammy Lyon iopoffice@augustana.edu 309-794-8612